No line on the horizon

Nuovo singolo per gli U2: Get on your boots, dall’album di prossima uscita No line on the horizon.


1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment of Surrender
4. Unknown Caller
5. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
6. Get On Your Boots
7. Stand Up Comedy
8. Fez – Being Born
9. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon

Get On Your Boots

Nessun commento: